Todays Truth Podcast: Connecting The Truth Of The Bible To Your Life Today

Teste agora Após 7 dias, será cobrado valor integral. Cancele quando quiser.

Sinopse

Start your day right with a word from the Bible. Join pastor David Gosnell as he connects the truth of Gods word to whats happening in your world today.

Episódios

  • Friday, December 29, 2017: Perspective (Luke 2:48-52)

    29/12/2017 Duração: 05min
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017: Precocious (Luke 2:41-47)

    28/12/2017 Duração: 04min
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017: The Same, Yet Unique (Luke 2:39-40)

    27/12/2017 Duração: 04min
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017: Ordinary (Luke 2:36-38)

    26/12/2017 Duração: 04min
  • Monday, December 25, 2017: Fall and Rise (Luke 2:33-35)

    25/12/2017 Duração: 05min
  • Friday, December 22, 2017: The Spirit (Luke 2:22-32)

    22/12/2017 Duração: 04min
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017: Excitement (Luke 2:15-21)

    21/12/2017 Duração: 04min
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017: Birth Announcement (Luke 2:8-14)

    20/12/2017 Duração: 04min
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017: Family (Luke 2:1-7)

    19/12/2017 Duração: 06min
  • Monday, December 18, 2017: The Covenant (Luke 1:67-80)

    18/12/2017 Duração: 04min
  • Friday, December 15, 2017: The Hand of the Lord (Luke 1:57-66)

    15/12/2017 Duração: 03min
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017: Magnificat (Luke 1:46-56)

    14/12/2017 Duração: 03min
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017: Confirmation (Luke 1:39-45)

    13/12/2017 Duração: 04min
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Not Impossible (Luke 1:34-38)

    12/12/2017 Duração: 03min
  • Monday, December 11, 2017: Favor with God (Luke 1:26-33)

    11/12/2017 Duração: 03min
  • Friday, December 8, 2017: Fulfillment (Luke 1:24-25)

    08/12/2017 Duração: 03min
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017: Unbelief (Luke 1:18-23)

    07/12/2017 Duração: 04min
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017: A Message (Luke 1:8-17)

    06/12/2017 Duração: 04min
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Perfect Timing (Luke 1:5-7)

    05/12/2017 Duração: 04min
  • Monday, December 4, 2017: Certainty (Luke 1:1-4)

    04/12/2017 Duração: 04min
página 1 de 3

Informações: