Maggie & Abby and the Shipwreck Treehouse

The sparkling, fast-paced sequel to Maggie & Abby's Neverending Pillow Fort, which Captain Underpants creator Dav Pilkey called "a magical adventure!"Nine long months after being...

Plume

The dark, doomy humour of Care of Wooden Floors mixed with the fantastical, anarchic sense of possibility of The Way Inn, brought together in a fast moving story set in...

To Kingdom Come

When a bomb destroys the Special Irish Branch of Scotland Yard, all fingers point to the increasingly brazen factions of Irish dissidents seeking liberation from English rule....

The Way Inn

SHORTLISTED FOR THE ENCORE AWARDSHORTLISTED FOR THE KITSCHIES‘The Way Inn’ takes the polished surfaces of modern life, the branded coffee and the free wifi, and twists them...

Lawmen Die Sudden!

The sheriff kicked a table onto the ex-marshal and knocked the mayor to his knees. Every one is going crazy!There's a killer in Buckhorn and nobody knows who it is — but if...

Sleep Well 10 Guided Meditations to Eliminate Insomnia and Improve your Sleep, Having more Peace, Rest, and Relaxation

I Believe that Meditation Must Be Smooth, Rewarding, and Very Simple, so that's why the Guided Meditations from the book "10 Meditations to Eliminate Insomnia and Improve your...

Aging Growing Old in Church

Seasoned pastor and church leader Will Willimon excels at creating thought-provoking, accessible books for working pastors and seminarians. In Aging, he takes a theologically rich...

Science of Storytelling, The Why Stories Make Us Human and How to Tell Them Better

How do master storytellers compel us? There have been many attempts to understand what makes a good story, but few have used a scientific approach. In The Science of Storytelling,...

Rediscovering Silence Finding Your Life's Music in a World of Noise

In an increasingly noisy, distracting world, the idea of enjoying silence—healthy silence—has become for many people just a mirage. We talk about “a little peace and...

Redemption

A thriller series featuring Ryan Drake — a British CIA agent on his most dangerous mission yet — for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Vince Flynn.Ryan Drake is a...

página 2 de 100