Better Together 8 Ways Working with Women Leads to Extraordinary Products and Profits

Better Together provides powerful and implementable solutions to fostering gender equality in your business. As a result, your business will be more successful, your customers...

Out of the Doghouse A Step-by-Step Relationship-Saving Guide for Men Caught Cheating

It's all about cheating—the biggest threat to intimacy. Typically, men are good at creating rifts in relationships but terrible at mending them, especially after they've...

El misterio de la casa amarilla (Spanish Edition)

Una clasica historia de niños se encuentra en español. Henry, Jessie, Violet, y Benny Alden discubren que un misterio rodea la casa amarilla y agotada en la Isla Sorpresa. Los...

Grave of Hummingbirds

In a country that keeps secrets and buries sins, a stranger learns the price of both.In the remote Andean village of Colibrí, a boy discovers what appears to be the body of an...

Pleasing People How not to be an approval junkie

Are you a people pleaser? Are you addicted to approval from others, and would do just about anything to get that approval?Biblical counselor Lou Priolo exposes all the prideful...

Student Resistance in the Age of Chaos Book 1, 1999 - 2009 Globalization, Human Rights, Religion, War, and the Age of the Internet

The first all-encompassing history of today's global student activism movement.Student resistance in the first decade of the twenty-first century was the single most powerful...

Start-Up Secure Baking Cybersecurity into Your Company from Founding to Exit

Add cybersecurity to your value proposition and protect your company from cyberattacksCybersecurity is now a requirement for every company in the world regardless of size or...

The Purpose Gap Empowering Communities of Color to Find Meaning and Thrive

In The Purpose Gap, Patrick Reyes reflects on a family member's death after a long struggle with incarceration and homelessness. As he asks himself why his cousin's life had...

The Roar Within Unleashing the Powerful Truth of Who You Really Are

Every boy has dreams of the man he will become—exploring the world, fighting the enemy, and being dangerous for good. He imagines himself as the hero, the expert, the one others...

The Virtual Vandal

Tom and his friends attend a science camp in this fourth novel in Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy—perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider. Every year, Swift Academy...

página 2 de 10