Know Me Well A Small Town Southern Romance

A grown-up Boy ScoutLiam Montgomery is the last person who'd call himself a hero, but he does have a tendency to try to save the world. Now that he's left the Marine Corps and...

Bring It On Home

Oh my wow! Maggie & Porter’s story is emotional & swoon-worthy. I was cheering so hard for them through their journey to HEA. Grab some tissues because there are some heartfelt...

See You Again

A mother of the groom billionaire romance for the Wishful wedding of the yearMayor Sandra Crawford has survived divorce. She's survived cancer. But she's not at all sure she'll...

When You Got A Good Thing

Charming, poignant, and sexy, When You Got a Good Thing pulled me in with its sweet charm and deft storytelling, and didn't let go until the very last page. It has everything I...

Dance Me A Dream A Small Town Southern Romance

Jace Applewhite is home for the holidays, helping out on his family's Christmas tree farm and enjoying some much needed downtime between semesters of grad school. He's intrigued...

Be Careful, It's My Heart A Small Town Southern Romance

Kait Nolan presents an engaging small town, second chance romance that will appeal to fans of Candis Terry's Sweet, Texas; Jill Shalvis' Lucky Harbor; and Ava Miles' Dare...

página 2 de 2