Foco Na Carreira! Como Se Destacar E Ser Bem-sucedida

Mesmo presentes em inúmeras áreas, e até sendo maioria em algumas carreiras, nós, mulheres, ainda somos poucas nos setores mais altos das empresas. Fiona Dent e Viki Holton...

Foco na carreira! Como se destacar e ser bem-sucedida

Mesmo presentes em inúmeras áreas e setores, e até sendo maioria em algumas carreiras, nós, mulheres, ainda somos poucas nos setores mais altos das empresas. Fiona Dent e Viki...

Fiona Range

Fiona Range's thirty years have been the battleground between her good upbringing and the innate recklessness she defiantly attributes to the beautiful Natalie, the young unwed...

Fiona & Jack Radio

Fiona Murphy '16 & Jack Doherty '16 RJHS Radio station

La muerte y un perro (Un misterio cozy de Lacey Doyle – Libro 2)

LA MUERTE Y UN PERRO (UN MISTERIO COZY DE LACEY DOYLE – LIBRO 2) es el segundo libro de una encantadora nueva serie de misterio cozy escrita por Fiona Grace. Lacey Doyle, de 39...

In Too Deep

Sometimes trust can get you killed.Deep Del Toro, an Iniquus Special Operative on the Strike Force Team, listened to the radio as the announcer gave details of Lacey Stuart's...

Asesinato en la mansión (Un misterio cozy de Lacey Doyle – Libro 1)

«Muy entretenido. Recomiendo encarecidamente añadir de manera permanente este libro a la biblioteca de cualquier lector que aprecie un misterio muy bien escrito con algunos...

Missing Lynx An Iniquus Romantic Suspense Mystery Thriller

Iniquus is an elite, top secret group run by some of America's most formidable retired special forces operators. Their jobs include intelligence gathering, hostage recovery, and...

The Mum Who'd Had Enough

The voice of modern women is back! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Carole Matthews.Nate Turner has a nice life. He has a steady job as a driving examiner, and lives with his...

The Other Us

If you could turn back time, would you choose a different life? Forty-something Maggie is facing some hard truths. Her only child has flown the nest for university and, without...

página 1 de 23