Lark Returning

Can Lark take the path of the woman who went before her and learn to follow her heart? Lark is a much-loved forces sweetheart spreading comfort as she sings in the music halls...

Elizabet

"Elizabet" is the SWEET/CLEAN edition of "Lion Heart" by Tanya Anne Crosby -- a New York Times bestselling author and her daughterThe illegitimate daughter of a penniless English...

The Lost Girls

The Lost Girls is a dark and twisty supernatural thriller, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Neil Gaiman.Edinburgh student, Rose MacLeod, has been losing time for as long as...

Songs by Dead Girls

When Scotland's leading virologist goes missing, Mona and Paterson from the Health Enforcement Team are dispatched to London to find him. In a hot and unwelcoming city, Mona has...

Turn Of The Tide

They have survived the worst they could imagine – now they must face the future. After a catastrophic storm tears through the village of Eyemouth in 1881, the villagers have...

Seana

"Seana" is the SWEET edition of "On Bended Knee " by Tanya Anne Crosby -- revised by a New York Times bestselling author and her daughter.A daughter of the forest and loyal to...

The Trowie Mound Murders

‘Four people had died, and three were in custody. It was over…’ Audiobook Two in the Cass Lynch Mysteries series.When a visiting yachting couple go missing from the Shetland...

Death on a Longship

When she wangles the job of skippering a Viking longship for a film, Cass Lynch thinks her big break has finally arrived — even though it means returning home to the...

Mistress Of Green Tree Mill

She must find the courage to accept her fate. At the age of eleven young Lizzie Mudie’s life changes forever. With the death of her mother in the most shocking disaster, Dundee...

St James' Fair

When a chance for freedom arrives will she dare to take it?Odilie Rutherford is known in the small Scottish town of Lauriston for two things – her beauty, and her father, Canny....

página 1 de 2