Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass

THE HIGHLY ANTICIPATED SPOKEN WORD POETRY COLLECTION FROM LANA DEL REY, VIOLET BENT BACKWARDS OVER THE GRASS   'Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass is the title...

A Taste Of Home

The delicious new novel from Sunday Times bestseller Heidi Swain: ‘Heidi’s known for her feel-good factor and this story is a delight’ New! Magazine  ...

Dragon Mountain

Shortlisted for the Children’s Book of the Year (British Book Awards). The first book in the ROARsome DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for those who love...

The Dressmaker's Secret: A Heart-warming Family Saga

‘A compelling saga that will hold you fast from the first page to the last. Loved it’ VAL WOOD, author of The Lonely WifePerfect for fans of Dilly Court and...

A Fine Madness: Sunday Times 'historical Fiction Book Of The Month'

*SUNDAY TIMES HISTORICAL FICTION BOOK OF THE MONTH, MARCH 2021* ‘Absolutely spellbinding. I gobbled it up in two days and could not stop' Miranda Seymour  A...

Maps For The Modern World

A poetic call for mindfulness, creativity, and analog real-world connection in an increasingly disconnected world from singer-songwriter Valerie June.Maps for the Modern World is...

Old Monarch: Poems

Some people are like monarch butterflies—solitary by nature, on a passionate search for somewhere. Critically acclaimed songwriter Courtney Marie Andrews presents her first...

Vanished

From the groundbreaking author of 55 comes an extraordinary new thriller... The Kane family, Lorcan, Naiyana and their young son, relocate from Perth to Kallayee, an...

It's Raining Men

A heartwarming and feel-good read from the Sunday Times bestseller A getaway to remember. But is a holiday romance on the cards? Best friends from work May, Lara and...

página 1 de 40