Brighton

An extraordinary thriller—gripping, haunting, and marvelously told—about two friends growing up in a rapidly changing Boston, who must face the sins of their past in...

Brighton A Novel

An extraordinary thriller—gripping, haunting, and marvelously told—about two friends growing up in a rapidly changing Boston, who must face the sins of their past in...

The Girl on the Bridge

From New York Times bestselling author of the acclaimed McCabe and Savage series comes an electrifying new thriller of taut and twisted suspense.On a freezing December night,...

The Girl in the Glass

Two identical women. Two identical murders. Two lives brutally cut short 108 years apartJune 1904.Aimée Garnier Whitby, a beautiful French artist and wife of one of...

The Chill of Night

A frozen corpse.A missing witness.Strange voices that aren't there.One cold night, Lainie Goff, a glamorous young attorney on the fast track to a partnership at Portland's...

Darkness First A McCabe and Savage Thriller

The mutilated body of a young woman. The town doctor lying comatose in the road. A hundred and fifty tablets of Canadian OxyContin. This is the havoc that a merciless killer has...

The Girl in the Glass A McCabe and Savage Thriller

Two identical women. Two identical murders. Two lives brutally cut short 108 years apartJune 1904.Aimée Garnier Whitby, a beautiful French artist and wife of one of Maine's...

One True Patriot A Novel

Special operative Eric Steele must stop a foreign assassin targeting top-tier U.S. military personnel and derail a strike aimed at the heart of America in this third electrifying...

The Blinds A Novel

For fans of Cormac McCarthy, Jim Thompson, the Coen Brothers, and LostImagine a place populated by criminals-people plucked from their lives, with their memories altered, who've...

The Cutting

The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series—perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful...

página 1 de 2