The Blue

They had found paradise.What would they do to keep it?With a quick spin of the globe, Kitty and Lanaescape their grey reality and journey to the Philippines.There they discover...

The Sisters

‘Perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN’ Marie ClaireFrom the author of Sunday Times bestseller, LOCAL GIRL MISSING.One lied. One died.When one sister dies, the other must...

The Sound of Whales

He couldn’t stop thinking there was someone out there among the waves, crying for help and disappearing under the black water. Three children are spending their summer on a...

Bachelor, The (Swell Valley Series, Book 3)

It is a truth universally acknowledged that a single man in possession of a good fortune must be in want of...anything but a wife?The third audiobook in the Swell Valley series by...

The Show

Welcome to Swell Valley – where the scandal is in a class of its own…The second book in the Swell Valley series by bestselling author Tilly BagshaweNestled in a glorious...

Fool's Gold

New Zealand, 1866: the gold rush is on. Left to fend for herself, Lady Guinevere Stanhope is determined to do whatever it takes to rescue her ancestral home. Forced out of his...

Hitler's Daughter

An prizewinning novel for readers of 8 – 12, told through the voice of a contemporary child, as she weaves a story about a secret child of Hitler.The bombs were falling, the...

Close to the Wind

Georgiana da Silva is catapulted out of the Victorian drawing rooms and into a world of danger when she escapes her fiendish fiancé to engage in a mad dash across the world to...

Summer Harvest

English dog trainer Beth Poole is having trouble getting her life back together after beating a life-threatening illness and divorcing her husband. When her Aussie-soap-obsessed...

Sparks Fly with the Billionaire

The brooding banker and the Amazing Miss Mischka! Banker Mathew Bond is more used to boardroom antics than circus ones. The king of emotional detachment wouldn't normally...

página 1 de 2