Autumn at the Cosy Cottage Cafe

Motherhood has been one of the great blessings of Dawn Dix-Beaumont’s life but with her children’s growing independence, it’s finally time for Dawn to return to teaching....

Nobody's Girl

The boom years immediately after the Great War bring nothing but happiness for wealthy industrialist Wigmore Stratfield-Whyte and his wife Clarissa, until tragedy robs them of...

When We Danced at the End of the Pier

Brighton, 1930: Maureen O'Connell is a carefree girl, but war is looming, and life will never be the same again. Jack and Nelson have always been dear friends to Maureen. Despite...

Kitty and the Moonlight Rescue

Join Kitty and her cat crew on the rooftops for a series of enchanting adventures by the light of the moon. Here, Kitty will discover that being a superhero is about more than...

Kitty and the Tiger Treasure

Join Kitty and her cat crew on the rooftops for a series of enchanting adventures by the light of the moon. Here, Kitty will discover that being a superhero is about more than...

If we're not Married by Thirty

A brilliantly funny, romantic and effervescent listen, If We're Not Married by Thirty is the irresistible new novel from the best-selling author of The Bucket List to Mend a...

Winter at the Dog & Duck The Dog and Duck, Book 1

A perfect feel-good romantic novel to curl up with. This story of new beginnings, love and friendship, and is perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Lucy Diamond.Ellie Browne has...

Murder at the Book Club

Imagine nine women meeting. Tea and cake are on the coffee table. They’ve come together to share their love of books. They are friends. They trust each other. It’s a happy...

Time to Change, a

Lou has always loved Hill House, the derelict manor on the abandoned land near her home. As a child, the tragic history of its owners, the Mandevilles, inspired her dream to...

Summer at the Cosy Cottage Cafe

This is the first of three novellas in The Cosy Cottage Café audiobook series. Allie Jones loves her cosy cottage café in the picturesque village of Heatherlea. She has her...

página 1 de 4