A Tangle Of Spells: Bring The Magic Home With The Bestselling Pinch Of Magic Adventures

From the bestselling author of A PINCH OF MAGIC and A SPRINKLE OF SORCERY comes a thrilling story of sisters, spells and witches.  Everyone knows that magic and trouble...

A Sprinkle Of Sorcery

From the bestselling author of A PINCH OF MAGIC comes another spellbinding Widdershins adventure that will take your breath away and make you believe in magic. A missing...

Sky Pirates: Echo Quickthorn And The Great Beyond

Take to the skies in this thrilling new series from author Alex English. (BEWARE: THERE WILL BE PIRATES!)   11 year-old Echo Quickthorn has grown up believing that nothing...

Rumblestar

'Imaginative, adventurous and wonderful' Robin Stevens, author of A Murder Most Unladylike series 'The Unmapped Chronicles series is irresistible' Lauren...

The Night Spinner

'Abi Elphinstone’s books are full of adventure, wit, heart, and, above all, bravery’ Katherine Rundell, author of The Explorer ? 'No one does...

One Perfect Summer

Escape to the summer and feel the warmth of Sunday Times bestseller Paige Toon's storytelling. A Dorset summer, a chance meeting, and Joe and Alice, both 18, fall into...

How to Fall In Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush A Novel

For readers of quirky Scandinavian fiction comes this charming and witty debut novel by Emmy Abrahamson—perfect for fans of Jonas Jonasson.Love stinks. Or maybe it just...

A Pinch Of Magic

'A SPELLBINDING STORY, STEEPED IN MAGIC. I ADORED IT' - Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song Three sisters trapped by an ancient curse. Three magical objects with the...

Sky Song

“A thrillingly wild adventure.” —Jonathan Stroud, author of the Lockwood and Co. and Bartimaeus series A cursed girl and a young inventor join forces to search...

Sky Song

'A shimmering thrill-ride of a book. I loved every page.' Lauren St John, author of The White Giraffe  'Sky Song made my heart sing - I loved it!' Kiran...

página 1 de 3