Riverdale: The Day Before Riverdale, Book 1

Original stories from the hit CW television series Riverdale!Based on the massively successful CW show, Riverdale, this prequel novel explores what the gang was doing before...

Masterminds: Criminal Destiny

The second book in the acclaimed, action-packed series from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman.The clones of Project Osiris are free—but they're being hunted. ....

The Poison Pen

Archie, Betty, Jughead, Veronica, and the rest of the gang are all getting ready for the next stage of their lives after high school graduation-or, at least, they're trying to....

The Maple Murders

An all-new, original story from the hit CW television series Riverdale! Riverdale is clamoring with excitement over news that an old town tradition is suddenly being revived: the...

Masterminds Payback

The thrilling finale to the New York Times-bestselling Masterminds series from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and James Patterson. After...

Masterminds

The first book in the action-packed series from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman is perfect for young fans of James Patterson and John Grisham. Eli Frieden lives...