The Dangerous Art Of Blending In

~Lambda Literary Award finalist for the best LGBT YA novel of 2018~A raw, powerful, but ultimately uplifting debut novel perfect for fans of Aristotle and Dante Discover the...

Keep This to Yourself

It's been a year since the Catalog Killer terrorized the sleepy seaside town of Camera Cove, killing four people before disappearing without a trace.Like everyone else in town,...

The Fever King

In the former United States, sixteen-year-old Noam Álvaro wakes up in a hospital bed, the sole survivor of the viral magic that killed his family and made him a technopath. His...

Heretics Anonymous

Put an atheist in a strict Catholic school? Expect comedy, chaos, and an Inquisition. The Breakfast Club meets Saved! in debut author Katie Henry's hilarious novel about a band of...

27 Hours

Rumor Mora fears two things: hellhounds too strong for him to kill and failure. Jude Welton has two dreams: for humans to stop killing monsters and for his strange abilities to...

No Good Deed

He's not asking for much. All Gregor Maravilla wants to do is feed all of the starving children on the planet. So when he's selected to join Camp Save the World, a special summer...

Pete Milano's Guide to Being a Movie Star

Pete Milano has always been the class clown and proud of it. What's the point of having friends if you can't make them laugh, right? Even if doing so has the unfortunate side...

Loot How to Steal a Fortune

Hijinks, heists, and high-octane action in Jude Watson's new middle-grade blockbuster! On a foggy night in Amsterdam, a man falls from a rooftop to the wet pavement below. It's...

After Francesco

From acclaimed author Brian Malloy comes a stunning novel of love, friendship, and surviving the deepest loss, set in New York City and Minneapolis in 1988, at the peak of the...

Under The Southern Sky

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER One of Country Living’s 20 New Books You Don’t Want to Miss This Spring One of Bookstr’s 8 Most Anticipated Reads of 2021...

página 1 de 8