The Woman Before Wallis

“Brimming with scandal and an equal amount of heart…a sweeping yet intimate look at the lives of some of history’s most notorious figures from Vanderbilts to...

Beauty and the Beast

New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell enthralls listeners with her unforgettable tales of the love between fierce knights and their passionate women, weaving her...

Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord

Since being named “London’s Lord to Land” by a popular ladies’ magazine, Nicholas St. John has been relentlessly pursued by every matrimony-minded female...

The Groom Says Yes

New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell continues her dazzling series, The Brides of WishmoreHe had a noose around his neck and a price on his head . . .Sabrina Davidson,...

The Groom Says Yes

New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell continues her dazzling series, The Brides of WishmoreHe had a noose around his neck and a price on his head . . .Sabrina Davidson,...

Once Upon a Winter’s Eve A Spindle Cove Novella

Now available in audio for the first time! A novella from Tessa Dare’s beloved, bestselling Spindle Cove series.Some wallflowers bloom at night…Violet is a quiet girl. She...

The Wallflower Wager

‘I absolutely adored it. I laughed out loud numerous times… Love her writing.’ Jodi Picoult The addictive new Regency read from the New York Times bestselling author...

The Governess Game

The addictive new Regency listen from the New York Times bestselling author that’s perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer!The accidental governess...After her livelihood slips...

Holiday House Parties Two Tales

Tis the season when lovers' eyes shine by the light of a blazing Yule log, when a quick kiss is shared beneath the mistletoe, and when love is the most splendid gift of all. Savor...

Cold-Hearted Rake

Lisa Kleypa is back with a stunning new historical romance!Readers have long waited for the return of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas to historical...

página 1 de 3