Gularian Islands Gularian Islands

Ben Mason and his friends are travelling back to Australia from a holiday in the United States when their plane crash-lands on a remote island. The Passengers try to stay safe...

Dudes Take Over

It’s 5th Grade, and the Dudes are ready to rule the school.The mission: Inflate the class economy, rock down the walls, race to the state capitol, and take over the governor’s...

Pepperoni Pizza Pinching Chimps

In 1964, NASA trained four young chimpanzees to survive in a hostile environment and sent them to the planet Mars. Their mission was to create an ecosystem for themselves...

Ghost at Dusk

The ghost story you’ve been waiting for.One desperate ghost. One psychotic demon. And only one will win.Tim died on Halloween, 1981. Last year, he haunted his elderly father...

Jay's Gay Agenda

From debut novelist Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first heartbreaks—and how to stay...

Summer of the Dudes

It's gonna be a summer like no other! When school's out in the Pacific Northwest, there's lots to do for kids who can make their own fun. Luckily, the dudes are prepared to take...

Terminus Station

Ira Blechman waits for a train to take him home, the last train he will ever take on the last night of his miserable, schlubby life. He has a plan. It’s all worked out. In less...

Secondhand Dogs

A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what it means to be part of a family—from author Carolyn Crimi,. Perfect for fans of A Dog’s...

Dudes in the Middle

Time to multitask!Middle school is the new high school (huh?), and Dudes are low men on the totem pole. What else can they do but create a fake eighth-grader? Along the way,...

Save the Dudes

It’s summer in Sherwood Heights, and that means a ninja stealth picnic, supervillain jail, and a zombie apocalypse. The Dudes are five friends who set out to save one of their...

página 1 de 2