Four is an Odd Number

In this pause-resisting, poignant saga of love, loss, control and miscommunication, one woman treads a tightrope between marital loyalty and powerful maternal instincts.Three...

Resisting Mr Rochester

Cara Truelove has always been a romantic, burying her head in books and dreaming of being swept off her feet by her very own Brontë hero. When she was a gullible teenager, she...

Roman's Having Sex Again

Summer's life is not going to plan. To make matters worse, she has a new boss. This is a particularly inconvenient problem because that boss is Roman Hepburn, who is rude, grouchy...

On Laughton Moor

When the body of a well-known local thug is discovered, an intriguing message found on his battered corpse raises unwelcome questions. Is DS Bishop being accused of the grisly...

From the Shadows

He inched forward, his mouth opening as his foggy brain caught up with what his eyes were seeing. The body of a man, his blank eyes gazing at the stars. When a homeless man is...

There Must be an Angel

When Eliza Jarvis discovers her property show presenter husband, Harry, has been expanding his portfolio with tabloid darling Melody Bird, her perfect life crumbles around her...

Beyond the Red Wall

Why Labour lost, how the Conservatives won and what will happen next? The last general election saw the Conservatives win their highest vote share in forty years, while Labour...

No Bra Required!

Lucy Meadows is heartbroken, her husband has left her for his surgically enhanced colleague, and she's spent two weeks in bed wearing a bobble hat - both Lucy, and her life,...

Double Dealing

The light faded to black and she vomited. Her limbs twitched a few times and then there was nothing. When Mark Cook walks into Northolme Police Station to report his wife missing,...

Trapped

A nerve-shredding suspense thriller from bestselling author Nick Louth. Trapped is perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, JP Delaney and Rachel Abbott.In Manchester, two hardened gang...