Short Life in a Strange World Birth to Death in 42 Panels

Sure to be hailed alongside H is for Hawk and The Hare with Amber Eyes, an exceptional work that is at once an astonishing journey across countries and continents, an immersive...

Oscar A Life

Oscar Wilde’s life—like his wit—was alive with paradox. He was both an early exponent and a victim of ‘celebrity culture’: famous for being famous, he was lauded...

The Seven

‘An exciting new writer – sharp, compelling and original’ Mark Lawrence Years have passed since the Vagrant journeyed to the Shining City, Vesper in arm and Gamma’s sword...

Otter Chaos Let the river races begin...

The sixth animal in the hilarious AWESOME ANIMALS series – awesome adventures with the wildest wildlife.The otterly bonkers Brown family are HUGELY excited, as today’s the day...

Department 19 (Department 19, Book 1) They Don't Exist. But They Save Your Life Every Day.

In a secret supernatural battle that's been raging for over a century, the stakes have just been raised – and they're not wooden anymore.When Jamie Carpenter's mother is...

Who's a Big Bully Then?

A comedy involving a boy, a bully and a serious case of mistaken identity.School bully, Darren Bishop, is beaten in a race and wants to get even with the winner.

Wombat Goes Walkabout

Wombat loves digging deep holes and thinking deep thoughts, but nobody thinks much of that until danger threatens the bush and he comes up with a great big idea…One day Wombat...

That Time I Got Kidnapped My Road Trip Got A Little Out Of Hand

Second hilarious novel from the author of the funny, filmic and fast-paced crime-caper HOW TO ROB A BANK.

Grief Is the Thing with Feathers A Novel

Here he is, husband and father, scruffy romantic, a shambolic scholar—a man adrift in the wake of his wife's sudden, accidental death. And there are his two sons who like...

Divided Spy, A (Thomas Kell Spy Thriller, Book 3)

From the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year comes a gripping and suspenseful new spy novel. Perfect for fans of THE NIGHT MANAGER and...

página 1 de 5