Pages & Co: Tilly and the Lost Fairytales

A magical adventure to delight the imagination. The curl-up-on-the-sofa snuggle of a series from a uniquely talented author.Tilly Pages is a bookwanderer; she can travel inside...

The Dog Who Saved the World

The astounding new novel from the best-selling and Costa short-listed author of Time Travelling with a Hamster, this is a story for everyone of 10 and older who loves adventure,...

The Seaside Cocktail Campervan

Bringing love, laughter and friendship from coast to coast…*The new heartwarming and cosy romance from Caroline Roberts – the only seaside escape you need this summer!*Next...

Tilly and the Map of Stories (Pages & Co., Book 3)

Explore more ‘book-wandering’ adventures with Tilly in this bestselling series about the magic of books and the power of the imagination.

The Caged Queen

Kristen Ciccarelli's distinct brand of lyrical, haunting fantasy continues in the companion to her bestselling debut, The Last Namsara. Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and...

The Deviants

‘Electrifying, bold, brilliant’ – Amanda CraigBefore you embark on a journey of revenge, dig two gravesTHENElla, Max, Corey, Fallon and Zane.The Fearless Five, inseparable...

Pages & Co.: The Book Smugglers (Pages & Co., Book 4)

Fourth in the modern-classic and bestselling bookwandering series for readers aged eight to twelve that celebrates all that is best in life: books, adventure, friendship – and...

Would I Lie To You?

Faiza has always wanted to fit in. With her banker husband, three beautiful children and gorgeous house in a sought-after corner of London, but behind the expensive clothes,...

The Rise and Fall of Becky Sharp

A hilarious contemporary retelling of the classic society novel Vanity Fair, featuring the irrepressible Becky SharpBeautiful, brilliant, ruthless—nothing can stop Becky...

The City of Woven Streets

'Where itaranta shines is in her understated but compelling characters' Red star review (for MEMORY OF WATER), Publishers Weekly.The tapestry of life may be more fragile than it...

página 1 de 4