Betrayal

The compelling new thriller in the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. Perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Vince Flynn.Former soldier and elite CIA...

Black List

A nerve-shredding action thriller from the author of Redemption. Fast-paced and gripping, Black List will appeal to fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child and Vince Flynn.With no money...

Sacrifice

The compelling second instalment of the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake.Afghanistan, 2008. A Black Hawk helicopter carrying a senior CIA operative is...

Redemption

A thriller series featuring Ryan Drake — a British CIA agent on his most dangerous mission yet — for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Vince Flynn.Ryan Drake is a...