One Last Summer

They have the whole summer ahead of them. Is it enough to rekindle the friendship they once shared?Harriet Greenleaf dreams of spending the summer in a beautiful ancient priory on...

Wish You Were Here

Sun, sea and secrets…A week on the sunny Greek island of Kethos is just what Alice Archer needs, even if she has to put up with her difficult sister. Stella’s tantrums and...

The Rose Girls

Thirty-year-old Celeste Hamilton's life is at a crossroads: she has just left a disastrous marriage, and her estranged mother has recently died, leaving the family's rose business...

Love In An English Garden

The Jacobs family has lived at Orley Court for generations. But when Vanessa Jacobs's husband dies and leaves the property to her, she finds costs spiralling out of control. In...

A Weekend With Mr Darcy

Dr Katherine Roberts is a lecturer at Oxford University and an expert on all things Austen. But she has a guilty secret; a love of racy Regency novels by Lorna Warwick. She's even...

A Summer to Remember

Escape deep into the English countryside in this perfect summer’s day read. Fans of Alexandra Potter and Katie Fforde won’t be able to resist.Nina Elliot is tired of her life....

The Runaway Actress

When the stresses of being an A-list actress get too much for her, Connie Gordon decides to escape to a tiny Scottish village. But little does she realise that whilst Lochnabrae...

The Heart of the Garden

Morton Hall, with its beautiful, ruined grounds and its reclusive mistress, Emilia Morton, is full of mysteries. For freelance editor Anne Marie, the wild garden has become a...