Monster Blood is Back

Sascha Nelson and her best friend Nicole Miller love to cook! After school, they spend their time concocting new dishes in thekitchen. So when their favorite TV show Kids Big Chef...

Attack of the Jack! Goosebumps SlappyWorld, Book 2

A brand-new Goosebumps arc narrated by the most iconic and evil character of the series, Slappy!Devin and his sister Violet are visiting their Uncle Jack for the summer. He lives...

Classic Goosebumps #16 The Scarecrow Walks at Midnight

The best-selling scare series of all time brings you a thrilling repackage of the field of screams! Jodie loves visiting her grandparents' farm. Okay, so it's not the most...

Diary Of A Dummy

Reading someone's diary is bad but Slappy is already evil, so how could anyone resist finding out all of this dummy's terrifying secrets? Zoey and Billy Traister find a large...

Revenge of the Invisible Boy

A brand-new Goosebumps arc narrated by the most iconic and evil character of the series, Slappy! Frankie Miller and his friends have a Magic Club. They meet every week to learn...

You May Now Kill the Bride

NEW Fear Street stories with a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things!Two sisters, divided by time. Each with a terrible resentment she can barely contain.Two Fear family...

I Am Slappy's Evil Twin Goosebumps SlappyWorld, Book 3

A brand-new Goosebumps arc narrated by the most iconic and evil character of the series, Slappy!It can't be true! An identical twin dummy as evil as Slappy?Gavin thinks he has the...

The 13th Warning

Joseph has always had such good fortune that his nickname is Lucky. His luck has come in thirteens. He's the thirteenth of his parents' thirteen children. And both of his parents...

My Friend Slappy

Barton Suggs may be the class brain at school, but thanks to bullies Travis and Kenny, he’s known as “Sluggs.” And no one butLizzie Hellman wants to be friends with him....

Red Rain: A Novel

The New York Times bestselling author of the Goosebumps and Fear Street series delivers a terrifying horror novel for adults centered on a town in the grip of a sinister...

página 1 de 3