The Dark Side of the Moon Space Runners, Book 2

The second book in an action-packed, high-stakes new adventure series for fans of Rick Riordan and Star Wars.The Alpha Maraudi are on their way, and they don't come in...

The Moon Platoon

Stars Wars meets Ridley Pearson's Kingdom Keepers in this high-stakes intergalactic adventure! The Moon Platoon is the first book in an action-packed series for tweens that's...

The Moon Platoon Space Runners

They’re not on Earth anymore. And they’re not alone…An action-packed, high-stakes new adventure series for fans of Rick Riordan and STAR WARS.In the year 2085, Benny Love is...