Notorious

A funny, suspenseful mystery and unlikely friendship story from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman—perfect for fans of Swindle and Ungifted.Keenan has lived...

Masterminds: Criminal Destiny

The second book in the acclaimed, action-packed series from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman.The clones of Project Osiris are free—but they're being hunted. ....

Flashpoint

The 39 Clues is unstoppable! The bestselling series returns with an adventure spanning four explosive books and a website that places readers right in the action.

Titanic #2: Collision Course

From bestselling author Gordon Korman, a second heart-stopping adventure aboard the unluckiest ship of all. The Titanic has hit the high seas--and moves steadily toward its doom....

Level 13 a slacker novel

Cameron Boxer, king of the slackers, has found something worth his time. By playing video games online in front of an audience he can find both fame AND fortune -- especially with...

The Unteachables

A hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordan Korman about what happens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst...

Masterminds Payback

The thrilling finale to the New York Times-bestselling Masterminds series from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and James Patterson. After...

Masterminds

The first book in the action-packed series from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman is perfect for young fans of James Patterson and John Grisham. Eli Frieden lives...

The Hypnotists #01

An all-new, mesmerizing adventure from the masterful Gordon Korman! Jackson Opus has always been persuasive, but he doesn't know that he's descended from the two most powerful...

The Medusa Plot

Amy and Dan find themselves in a new global race but this time, everything’s different. Those closest to them might be working for the enemy, and Amy and Dan are forced to ask...

página 1 de 4