The Mum Who'd Had Enough

The voice of modern women is back! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Carole Matthews.Nate Turner has a nice life. He has a steady job as a driving examiner, and lives with his...

The Woman Who Upped and Left Have you ever wanted to escape from it all?

**The laugh-out-loud bestseller is back with the only book to buy this Mother’s Day. Perfect for fans of ‘Outnumbered’ and Carole Matthews, Fiona writes about life as it...

The Woman Who Met Her Match

What if your first love came back on the scene...30 years later? After yet another disaster, Lorrie is calling time on online dating. She might be single in her forties, but she's...

The Mum Who Got Her Life Back An empty nest has never been so much fun!

The laugh-out-loud Sunday Times bestseller is back and funnier than ever! Perfect for fans of WHY MUMMY DRINKS.When her 18-year-old twins leave for university, single mum...

As Good As It Gets?

A warm, funny read for fans of Outnumbered and the novels of Fern Britton, Fiona writes about life as it really is.Midlife crisis? WHAT midlife crisis?!Charlotte Bristow is...

Take Mum Out

Laugh-out-loud funny, Fiona’s writing deals with the real life cringe-worthy moments we all know so well…Perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Kate Long and Tess Stimson.

When Life Gives You Lemons

Sometimes life can be bittersweet.... Between tending to the whims of her seven-year-old and the demands of her boss, Viv barely gets a moment to herself. It’s not quite the...