Twelve Red Herrings

An imprisoned man is certain that his supposed murder victim is very much alive... a female driver is pursued relentlessly by a menacing figure in another vehicle... a young...

Black Machetes

Benjamin Wilder grew up with sparse shelter, infested provisions, and constant abuse dealt to him by his stepfather: Jessup — a.k.a. the Rabid Dog. Without a sober mother to...

Flying The Nest

They say a change is as good as a holiday...but what if you don't want either? Is her family's happiness more important than her own?The first time Ashling Wood realises her...

The Hunted

Nowhere to run, nowhere to hide - an electrifying, heartpounding, truly unputdownable thriller - a bestselling debut from talented newcomer, Gabriel Bergmoser. 'A truly...

She Who Lies

Blood is thicker than water, the family bond stronger than any other.A gripping psychological thriller that will hook you from page one - the perfect read for fans of C.L. Taylor,...

What She Did

She’s your best friend. And your worst enemy...A gripping new thriller with a jaw-dropping twist, for fans of B.A. Paris, The Wife Between Us and Gone Girl.BethBeth is running...

The Man I Married

An addictive debut psychological thriller for fans of "The Girl on the Train", Liane Moriarty and Lucy Foley.This is the story of Lucy and Paul. They met. They fell deeply in...

Mummy's Boy

No one can love a son like his mother...A psychological thriller from debut author J A Andrew for fans of T.M. Logan, My Lovely Wife and K.L. Slater.Patricia Mullner is trapped in...

Tom Sawyer Abroad

Tom, Huck, and Jim set sail to Africa in a futuristic hot air balloon, where they survive encounters with robbers, lions and fleas to see some of the world's greatest wonders,...

Lust Classics: The Memoirs Of Casanova

"I leave to others the decision as to the good or evil tendencies of my character..." These highly amusing memoirs by notorious womanizer Giacomo Casanova are quite possibly the...

página 1 de 3