Get a Life, Chloe Brown A Novel

Teste agora Após 7 dias, será cobrado valor integral. Cancele quando quiser.

Sinopse

Talia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance's brightest new stars, delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being "boring" and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new thingsperfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang!

Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost—but not quite—dying, she's come up with seven directives to help her "Get a Life", and she's already completed the first: finally moving out of her glamorous family's mansion. The next items?

  • Enjoy a drunken night out.
  • Ride a motorcycle.
  • Go camping.
  • Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex.
  • Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage.
  • And... do something bad.

But it's not easy being bad, even when you've written step-by-step guidelines on how to do it correctly. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job.

Redford 'Red' Morgan is a handyman with tattoos, a motorcycle, and more sex appeal than ten-thousand Hollywood heartthrobs. He's also an artist who paints at night and hides his work in the light of day, which Chloe knows because she spies on him occasionally. Just the teeniest, tiniest bit.

But when she enlists Red in her mission to rebel, she learns things about him that no spy session could teach her. Like why he clearly resents Chloe's wealthy background. And why he never shows his art to anyone. And what really lies beneath his rough exterior…

Capítulos

  • Chapter 0

    Duração: 12min
  • Chapter 1 Part 1

    Duração: 37min
  • Chapter 2 Part 1

    Duração: 09min
  • Chapter 3 Part 1

    Duração: 27min
  • Chapter 4 Part 1

    Duração: 21min
  • Chapter 5 Part 1

    Duração: 20min
  • Chapter 6 Part 1

    Duração: 35min
  • Chapter 7 Part 1

    Duração: 33min
  • Chapter 8 Part 1

    Duração: 22min
  • Chapter 9 Part 1

    Duração: 27min
  • Chapter 10 Part 1

    Duração: 25min
  • Chapter 11 Part 1

    Duração: 14min
  • Chapter 12 Part 1

    Duração: 21min
  • Chapter 13 Part 1

    Duração: 33min
  • Chapter 14 Part 1

    Duração: 27min
  • Chapter 15 Part 1

    Duração: 25min
  • Chapter 16 Part 1

    Duração: 26min
  • Chapter 17 Part 1

    Duração: 31min
  • Chapter 18 Part 1

    Duração: 35min
  • Chapter 19 Part 1

    Duração: 23min
página 1 de 2