St James' Fair

Teste agora Após 7 dias, será cobrado valor integral. Cancele quando quiser.

Sinopse

When a chance for freedom arrives will she dare to take it?Odilie Rutherford is known in the small Scottish town of Lauriston for two things – her beauty, and her father, Canny. As a self-made man, Canny has the wealth he dreamed of but not the status and hatches a plan to marry his daughter to local bachelor of note, the Duke of Maudesley. Yet Odilie cannot bear the thought of a life with the ill-mannered Duke, and when the annual summer fair arrives in town for three days she seizes a chance to enjoy the freedom she craves. But as the carnival atmosphere fills the town, Odilie will find her life changes in ways she could never have imagined.A captivating Scottish saga perfect for fans of Tessa Barclay and Val Wood.

Capítulos

página 1 de 2