Turn Of The Tide

Teste agora Após 7 dias, será cobrado valor integral. Cancele quando quiser.

Sinopse

They have survived the worst they could imagine – now they must face the future. After a catastrophic storm tears through the village of Eyemouth in 1881, the villagers have slowly started to move on. Inconsolable at the loss of her husband, Rosabelle Maltman has left Scotland to start a new life, leaving her son behind. Meanwhile, Jessie, her sister-in-law, is finding ways to manipulate the men of the village for her own gains. But it is their mother-in-law Effie, the lynchpin of the family, who keeps the community spirit alive in Eyemouth and helps the grieving women rebuild their lives. An uplifting family saga of hope and community for fans of Ellie Dean, Anna Jacobs and the Netflix series Outlander.

Capítulos